شروط إستخدام موقع المستشفى الأهلي
 
 
أهلا بكم في موقع المستشفى الأهلي....بإستخدامك لهذا الموقع؛ سيتم إعتبارك موافقاً على الإلتزام قانونياً بشروط الإستخدامالتاليه.
مصطلح "المستشفى الأهلي" أو "نحن" يشير إلى مالك هذا الموقع، ومقره الرئيسي بشارع أحمد بن علي، ص.ب: 6401 الدوحة-قطر، السجل التجاري لشركتنا هو: 1/18895. المصطلح "أنت" يشير إلى مستخدم موقعنا.
 
شروط إستخدام هذا الموقع كالتالي:
 
·مضمون محتويات صفحات هذا الموقع مقدمة لمعلوماتك وإستخدامك العام فقط، وهي خاضعة للتغيير بين  فترة وأخرى. سيتم إضافة التغييرات على هذه الصفحة وسوف يعتبر إستخدامك للموقع بعد إضافة التغييرات موافقة على الشروط المعَدلة.
 
·إنك تُقر بأن هذه المعلومات والمواد قد يشوبها بعض القصور أو الخطأ، نحن لا نتحمل أي مسئولية.عن ذلك القصور أو الخطأ.
 
·المستشفى الأهلي يملك الحق في منع أو تقييد دخول أي شخص إلى هذا الموقع أو حجب خدمة إستخدام الموقع في أي وقت بدون إبداء أي أسباب.
 
·       إستخدام الموقع بصورة غير شرعية وغير مصرح بها قد يؤدي إلى مخالفة جنائية أو المطالبة بتعويضات.

الإقرار:
 
تم إعداد هذا الموقع بالشكل الذي هو عليه وبكل ما يسمح به القانون القطري الساري المفعول. وبينما يبذل المستشفى الأهلي  قصارى جهده لتقديم معلومات محدثة وصحيحة، إلا أن المستشفى الأهلي لا يقدم أي ضمانات من أي نوع صريحة كانت أو ضمنية.
 وبموجب هذا الإقرار فإن المستشفى الأهلي لا يقدم أية ضمانات على التالي:
 
    ·       الإكتمال ،الدقة ، الصحة ، الفاعلية ، عدم الخرق،  الاستمرارية  أو الصلاحية أو ملائمة محتويات  الموقع. جميع المحتويات المتوفرة عبر الموقع أو الخدمات التي يقدمها لا نضمن خلوها من الأخطاء أو استمرارها أو العيوب  أو خلو الموقع أو السيرفر من الفيروسات أو العناصر الضارة الأخرى.
·       إن المستشفى الأهلي لن يكون مسئولاً  قانونيا عن أي ضياع أو ضرر من أي نوع، (مباشر أوغير مباشر) من جراء استخدام الموقع ، تشمل بشكل غير حصري أية ضمانات على أي ضياع أو ضرر من جراء استخدام محتويات الموقع.
 
·       من خلال هذا الموقع يمكنك الدخول إلى مواقع أخرى لا تتبع للمستشفى الأهلي. نحن لا نملك سلطة التحكم في طبيعة ،محتوى و توفر هذه المواقع؛ و إتاحة إمكانية الدخول لهذه المواقع لا ينطوى على توصية لإستخدام هذه المواقع أو تذكية لمحتوياتها وأن المستشفى الأهلي  غير مسئول نهائياً عن محتويات هذه المواقع. تصفح المواقع عن طريق الوصلات الموجودة في الموقع تكون مخاطرة وعلى مسئوليتك الشخصية .
 
·       يتم بذل الجهد اللازم لإبقاء هذا الموقع متوفراً ، إلا أن المستشفى الأهلي لا يتحمل أي مسئولية قانونية عن عدم توفر الموقع أو إنقطاع الخدمة مؤقتاً لأسباب فنية خارجة عن إرادة المستشفى الأهلي.
 
حقوق الملكية
 
·        جميع محتويات الموقع من برامج ومعلومات تعد محمية بالكامل طبقا للقوانين القطرية لحقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية وحقوق الملكية المختلفة. جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية لمحتويات الموقع  تعد مرخصة و ملك للمستشفى الأهلي.
 
·        جميع العلامات التجارية التي تم إعادة نشرها في هذا الموقع، والتي ليست ملكاً أو مرخصة بإسم المستشفى الأهلي قد تم الإفصاح عنها على هذا الموقع.
 
·        إن لم يُنص علي خلاف ذلك، فأنه لا يجب إعادة إنتاج أو إعادة نشر أوتحميل أو إرسال أو توزيع أو عرض بشكل علني أو تعديل  لمحتويات هذا الموقع بدون موافقة خطية مسبقة من المستشفى الأهلي.
 
 
·        إن تعديل محتويات الموقع المستخدمة أو استخدام المحتويات لأي غرض يعتبر مخالفة صريحة لحقوق الملكية  الفكرية للمستشفى الأهلي.       
 
بيان الخصوصية
 
·       إن المستشفى الأهلي حريص على حماية الخصوصية وتوفير بيئة إلكترونية آمنة، ولذلك لا يقوم المستشفى الأهلي بجمع أي معلومات عنك عندما تقوم بزيارة موقعه الالكتروني، و لا نتخذ اي إجراءات تتيح لنا التعرف عليك شخصيا.
 
·       نحن نطلب هذه المعلومات حتى نتعرف على إحتياجاتك ونتمكن من تقديم خدمة أفضل.
 
·       لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية، جميع أجهزة التخزين  ونقل بياناتك الشخصية مزودة  بأحدث نظم تكنولوجيا الحماية الأمنية.
 
·       قد يحتوي موقعنا على وصلات لمواقع أخري ؛ عموماً بمجرد إستخدامك لهذه الوصلات للخروج من موقعنا ، يجب أن تعلم بأننا لا نملك سلطة التحكم في تلك المواقع ؛ عليه فإننا لانتحمل مسئولية حماية أي معلومات قمت بتقديمها خلال زيارتك لتلك المواقع وأن تلك المواقع غير محكومة ببيان الخصوصية هذا.  لذلك يجب أن تتوخى الحذر والإطلاع على بيان الخصوصية الخاص بتلك المواقع.
 
القانون الواجب التطبيق
 
·       تحكم شروط الإستخدام  هذه ويتم تفسيرها وفقاً لقوانين دولة قطر .

Al-Ahli Hospital (AAH) Website usage Terms & conditions
Welcome to Al-Ahli Hospital (AAH) website…. By accessing and using this Web Site, you shall be deemed to have accepted to be legally bound by the following Terms of Use.
The term "AAH" or "us" or "we" refers to the owner of the website whose registered office is at Ahmed bin Ali St, P.O.Box 6401 Doha-Qatar. Our company registration number is 18895/1.The term 'you' refers to the user or viewer of our website.

The use of this website is subject to the following terms of use:
·         The content of the pages of this website is for your general information and use only. It is subject to change from time to time. Changes will be posted on this page and your use of this Web Site after such changes have been posted will constitute your agreement to the modified Terms of Use.
·         You acknowledge that such information and materials may contain     inaccuracies or errors and we expressly exclude liability for any such inaccuracies or errors.
·         AAH reserves the right to deny or restrict access to this Web Site to any particular person, or to block access from a particular internet access to this Web Site at any time, without giving any reasons.
·         Unauthorized use of this website may give rise to a claim for damages and/or be a criminal offence.

·         The service and content from or through this website are provided "AS-IS "As Available" to the fullest extent permitted by law. While AAH endeavours to keep the information up to date and correct, AAH makes no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied.
AAH hereby disclaims any warranty as to: 
·         The completeness, accuracy, correctness, reliability, timeliness, suitability, non-infringement, merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose or availability with respect to the website or the information, materials, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose.
·         In no event will AAH be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arise out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.
·         Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of AAH. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them. AAH shall not be liable for any damages or loss arising from access to those web sites. Use of the hyperlinks and access to such websites are entirely at your own risk.

·         Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, AAH takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.

Proprietary Rights
·          The materials located on this Web Site including the information and software programs (the Contents), are protected by copyright, trademark and other forms of proprietary rights as per applicable Qatari laws. All rights, title and interest in the Contents are owned by, licensed to or controlled by AAH.
·         All trademarks reproduced in this website, which are not the property of, or licensed to AAH are acknowledged on the website.
·         Except as otherwise provided, the Contents of this Web Site shall not be reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted or otherwise distributed in any way, without the prior written consent of AAH.
·         Modification of any of the Contents or use of the Content for any purpose will be violation of AAH intellectual property rights.

Privacy Policy
·        AAH is committed to protecting your privacy and providing a secure website environment. If you are browsing this website we do not capture data that allows us to identify you personally.
·        We require this information to understand your needs and provide you with a better service.
·        To safeguard your personal data, all electronic storage and transmission of personal data are secured with appropriate security technologies.

·        Our website may contain links to other websites of interest. However, once you have used these links to leave our site, you should note that we do not have any control over that other website. Therefore, we cannot be responsible for the protection and privacy of any information which you provide whilst visiting such sites and such sites are not governed by this privacy statement. You should exercise caution and look at the privacy statement applicable to the website in question.

Governing Law
·        These Terms of Use shall be governed and construed in accordance with laws of the State of Qatar.